1857 ലെ കലാപകാരികൾ ഇന്ത്യയുടെ ചക്രവർത്തിയായി പ്രഖ്യാപിച്ചതാരെയാണ് ?

Aകൻവർ സിംഗ്

Bബീഗം ഹസ്രത്ത് മഹൽ

Cനാനാ സാഹിബ്

Dബഹദൂർഷാ രണ്ടാമൻ


D. ബഹദൂർഷാ രണ്ടാമൻ

Related Questions:

In which year Rash Bihari Bose organised the Indian Independence League at Bangkok?

ഒന്നാം സ്വാതന്ത്ര്യസമരം നടന്ന വർഷം ഏത് ?

Who was the British Viceroy while Bengal partition was carrying out ?

താഴെ പറയുന്നവയിൽ 1857 -ലെ ഒന്നാം സ്വാതന്ത്ര്യ സമരത്തിന്റെ കാരണങ്ങളിൽ പെടാത്തത് ഏത് ?

A number of political organizations came into existence in India in the latter half of the 19th century. In which year did the Indian National Congress come into being?